Shopping Cart

No products in the cart.

Nominating Committee

The role of the Nominating Committee is to select and propose the nominees to the General Assembly.

The Nominating Committee is composed of four members:

  1. the President-Elect;
  2. the Immediate Past-President;
  3. a former Vice-President, preferably whose term ended in the previous biennium; and
  4. a Regional Chair or a former Regional Chair, preferably whose term ended in the previous biennium.

The President-Elect serves ex officio and chairs the Nominating Committee. The Immediate Past-President serves ex officio. The General Assembly elects the other members.

The members of the Nominating Committee in the biennium 2023-2025 are.

Prof. Harikrishna K.R. Nair


Dr. Vijay Viswanathan

Immediate Past President

Prof. Nikolaos Papanas

Past Vice-President

A/Prof. Gulapar Srisawasdi

Regional Chair